Im an Alien. How about you?

Firstly, I think Japan is even better than I had anticipated. And thats not just due to 30+ degrees every day. Which leads to Asahi Dry beer. Win win!

I will wax lyrical about various aspect of JPness once Ive uploaded my photos to flickr, so I can illustrate my points. Of which I have many. As it were.

Today we are heading down to the Machida City Hall to register me as an alien. Then I will have a nice (small, but very efficent) card identifying me as such.

Word!

Leave a Reply

